The Ukulele Playlist: Shows (Chord Songbook)

In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


The Ukulele Playlist: Shows features over 30 showstoppers specially arranged for ukulele! Includes well known favourites such as All That JazzThe Impossible Dream, Consider Yourselfand Can You Feel The Love Tonight. Includes full lyrics, strumming patterns and ukulele chord diagrams.


  1. And All That Jazz
  2. Any Dream Will Do
  3. Cabaret
  4. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  5. Consider Yourself
  6. Don't Leave Me This Way
  7. Don't Rain On My Parade
  8. Edelweiss
  9. Gigi
  10. Hello Dolly
  11. Here I Go Again
  12. I Am The Very Model Of A Modern Major General
  13. I Am What I Am
  14. I Get A Kick Out Of You
  15. I Got Plenty Of Nothing
  16. I Got Rhythm
  17. If I Were A Rich Man
  18. The Impossible Dream
  19. Let's Do It
  20. Losing My Mind
  21. Love Chnages Everything
  22. Maybe This Time
  23. Memory
  24. Oh What A Beautiful Mornin'
  25. On The Street Where You Live
  26. Razzle Dazzle
  27. Secret Love
  28. Sister Act
  29. Stranger In Paradise
  30. Summertime
  31. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
  32. Tomorrow
  33. Too Darn Hot
  34. What I Did For Love
  35. Wouldn't It Be Loverly

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review