The Boosey & Hawkes Piano Sonata Collection

RRP £14.99 (SAVE 25%)
In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


Six sonatas by prominent Boosey & Hawkes composers. Accessible to the advanced high school and college level pianist.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review