Rockschool: Hot Rock Drums - Graded Books (Book/Download Card) Grade 5

In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


Hot Rock Drums includes eight hit songs to play in your Rockschool exam, GCSE music or just rocking out. Hot Rock Drums works in addition to your Rockschool Drums Graded Books to provide you with further song choices for your exam.

You can select up to two pieces from Hot Rock to play in your Rockschool Drums Grade Exam or three to play in your Rockschool Drums Performance Certificate.


  • 8 of the best rock tracks - 8 world renowned artists
  • Standard Drum Notation
  • GCSE friendly: schools can use for GCSE music
  • Fact Files: band and artists background information with recommended listening
  • Walkthroughs: in-depth guidance on every track
  • Click and non-click backing tracks
  • Downloadable audio: use your download card for easy access to your audio
  • Learn by playing the music you love


Grade 1 Featuring:

  • All Right Now [Free]
  • Supersonic [Oasis]
  • Highway To Hell [AC/DC]
  • The Unforgiven [Metallica]
  • Teenage Kicks [The Undertones]
  • Time Is Running Out [Muse]
  • The Fight Song [Marilyn Manson]
  • Every Breath You Take [The Police]

Grade 2 Featuring:

  • Plug In Baby [Muse]
  • V.I.C.E. [Razorlight]
  • Iron Man [Black Sabbath]
  • Enter Sandman [Metallica]
  • You Really Got Me [The Kinks]
  • Should I Stay Or Should I Go? [The Clash]
  • You Shook Me All Night Long [AC/DC]
  • The Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret [Queens Of The Stone Age]

Grade 3 Featuring:

  • America [Razorlight]
  • Roll With It [Oasis]
  • Back in Black [AC/DC]
  • Roxanne [The Police]
  • Pride (In The Name Of Love) [U2]
  • Nothing Else Matters [Metallica]
  • When You Were Young [The Killers]
  • Burn The Witch [Queens Of The Stone Age]

Grade 4 Featuring:

  • Fuel [Metallica]
  • Paranoid [Black Sabbath]
  • All My Life [Foo Fighters]
  • Sex On Fire [Kings Of Leon]
  • Whole Lotta Rosie [AC/DC]
  • Message In A Bottle [The Police]
  • Live And Let Die [Guns N' Roses]
  • Californication [Red Hot Chili Peppers]

Grade 5 Featuring:

  • My Generation [The Who]
  • Chop Suey! [System Of A Down]
  • Master Of Puppets [Metallica]
  • Cherub Rock [The Smashing Pumpkins]
  • Late In The Evening [Paul Simon]
  • The Number Of The Beast [Iron Maiden]
  • Hey Joe [The Jimi Hendrix Experience]
  • The Zephyr Song [Red Hot Chili Peppers]

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review