Handel - Eleven Sonatas - Flute & Piano (Barenreiter)

In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


This beautifully presented set of eleven sonatas by Handel is one of the authoritative and accurate Barenreiter Urtext editions. It features an arrangement for Flute and Basso Continuo as well as a full realisation of Continuo material for a Keyboard instrument.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review