HALF PRICE - James Watson Collection Volume Two - Trumpet

RRP £8.00 (SAVE 38%)
In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


Volume 2 of this series contains six solos for trumpet and piano selected by the world renowned trumpet player James Watson. Titles include Malcolm Bennett's Oxford Circus, the Andante from Mozart's Piano Concerto No.21 and the celebrated Carnival of Venice.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review