Chris Allen - Concertino - Alto Sax, Harpsichord & Orchestra

RRP £20.00 (SAVE 44%)
In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock



This piece may be for an unusual combination but it works very well!

The concertino is in three sections; "fast - slow - fast" which might also be described as "exciting - reflective - cheeky". A reduction for alto sax

Orchestration Solo alto saxophone Harpsichord Strings (Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Cello, Bass)

Piano is also published by Goodmusic (catalogue number GM019).

Duration: 8 minutes

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review