Handel Selected Keyboard Works Book 1

In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


21 short pieces and 'Harmonious Blacksmith' Air and Variations, edited and annotated by Richard Jones. Selected for ABRSM Grade 4 Piano and Harpsichord examinations. Part of ABRSM's Signature Series, this is an authoritative performing edition, prepared from original sources by leading scholars and includes informative introductions and performance notes.ContentsMinuet in GAir in EGavotte in GImpertinenceSonatina in GSonatina in B flatGigue in GAir in F, from the 'Water Music'Minuet in D minorGigue in CEntree in G minorAir in B flatAir in G minorAllemande in ASarabandes I and II in D minorMinuet in G minorAllemande in GSarabande in G minorAria in GGigue in E minorAir and Doubles in E ('The Harmonious Blacksmith')Gigue in FTextual Notes

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review