Ukulele from the Beginning: Pop Songs (Green Book)

In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


The Green Book is a collection of 15 favourite pop songs, selected and arranged specially for younger Ukulele players. All of the songs have been simplified and annotated with easy chord diagrams and patterns for strumming and picking. Designed to be accessible and enjoyable to play, this songbook mixes contemporary hits with a selection of classic pop songs. Includes these songs: 

  • Black Magic (Little Mix)
  • Blank Space (Taylor Swift)
  • Budapest (George Ezra)
  • Despacito (Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee ft. Justin Bieber)
  • Don't Worry, Be Happy (Bobby McFerrin)
  • Happy (Pharrell Williams)
  • Hello (Adele)
  • Havana (Camila Cabello)
  • Let It Be (The Beatles)
  • One Love (Bob Marley & The Wailers)
  • Stay With Me (Sam Smith)
  • Surfin' U.S.A. (The Beach Boys)
  • There's Nothing Holding Me Back (Shawn Mendes)
  • Thinking Out Loud (Ed Sheeran)
  • This Is Me (from THE GREATEST SHOWMAN)        

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review