The Ukulele Playlist Red Book

In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


The Ukulele Playlist: Red Book comprises over 30 classic songs specially arranged for the ukulele, from artists such as Green Day, AC/DC, Cutlure Club, Deep Purple, The Kinks, Oasis and many more, including full lyrics, strumming patterns and ukulele chord diagrams.


  1. American Idiot (Green Day)
  2. Back In Black (AC/DC)
  3. Call Me (Blondie)
  4. Candy (Paolo Nutini)
  5. Don't Stop Me Now (Queen)
  6. Dreadlock Holiday (10cc)
  7. Easy (Commodores)
  8. Ever Fallen In Love With Someone You Shouldn't've (The Buzzcocks)
  9. The Fear (Lily Allen)
  10. Fell In Love With A Girl (The White Stripes)
  11. Hey There Delilah (Plain White T's)
  12. I Can See Clearly Now (Johnny Nash)
  13. I Got You Babe (Sonny & Cher)
  14. Jive Talkin' (The Bee Gees)
  15. Karma Chameleon (Culture Club)
  16. Love Is A Losing Game (Amy Winehouse)
  17. Mack The Knife (Bobby Darin)
  18. Making Plans For Nigel (XTC)
  19. Mmmbop (Hanson)
  20. My Girl (Madness)
  21. My Way (Frank Sinatra)
  22. No Surprises (Radiohead)
  23. Rebel Yell (Billy Idol)
  24. Save All Your Kisses For Me (Brotherhood Of Man)
  25. Sloop John B (The Beach Boys)
  26. Smoke On The Water (Deep Purple)
  27. Teenage Dirtbag (Wheatus)
  28. This Ole House (Shakin' Stevens)
  29. Umbrella (Rhianna)
  30. Waterloo Sunset (The Kinks)
  31. Whatever (Oasis)
  32. Wuthering Heights (Kate Bush)
  33. You've Got A Friend (James Taylor)


Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review