The Three Authentic Sonata For Oboe - Handel

In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


Handel s 3 Authentic Sonatas No.1 in C Minor opus 1 no.8, No.2 in B Flat Major "Fitzwilliam" and No.3 in F Major Opus 1 No. 5 are for Oboe and Basso Continuo and are edited by David Lasocki.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review