The Complete Piano Player: Gershwin

In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


Twenty-four unforgettable classic George Gershwin melodies, including'Rhapsody In Blue', 'Summertime' and 'The Man I Love', arranged for piano with chord symbols.

Video Showcase

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review