The Church Organist's Collection - Vol 1: The Church Year

In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


Contains a superb collection of over 40 preludes, interludes and postludes for all the major church festivals and seasons. The music spans the last three centuries and has been chosen for its quality and accessibility. Many of the melodies on which the pieces are based are instantly recognisable. The book covers 7 seasons: Advent, Christmas, Epiphany, Lent & Holy Week, Easter, Ascension and Pentecost.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review