Sounds Classical: 17 Graded Solos for Oboe and Piano

In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


Sounds Classical for Oboe is a collection of graded solos selected specifically for the developing oboe player. 

 Designed to correlate with grades 1-4 of the exam syllabus of the Associated Board of the royal Schools of Music, the pieces are drawn from four centuries of classical repertoire ranging from Susato to Sullivan, and will provide ideal material for practice or recital. 

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review