The Joy of Elgar

RRP £9.95 (SAVE 25%)
In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


This rich collection features 18 original and newly-arranged pieces by the great English composer Edward Elgar, arranged for solo Piano.
The Joy Of Elgar includes Pomp & Circumstance March No.1, Sonatina, Cockaigne Overture, selections from 'Enigma’ Variations and excerpts from Cello Concerto in E Minor.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review