REDUCED PRICE - Debussy - Children's Corner Part 1

RRP £40.00 (SAVE 25%)
In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


1. Doctor Gradus ad Parnassum, 2. Jimbo´s Lullaby, 3. Serenade for the DollOne of Debussy´s best-known suites originally for piano solo is orchestrated here by Peter Lawson in a French style. The six movements are divided here into two separate packs. See GMCL127 for part 2.

Duration: 9 minutes

A PACK comprises one full score, string parts 4/4/3/4/2 and any wind, brass and percussion parts.

You can view the score of this work and, for more recent publications, hear it being played by using the SCORCH program

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review