Trinity College London Mosaics Saxophone

In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


Trinity Mosaics for Saxophone Books: 42 solo pieces by Mike Mower and James Rae.

This collection of pieces for the saxophone has been compiled to provide each aspiring performer with an entertaining, varied and challenging selection of graded pieces. Each piece is intended to stand on its own as a short concert piece and the more advanced pieces are suitable for inclusion in the solo performance sections of GCSE, A Level and International Baccalaureate music examinations.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review