Telemann 2 Flute Sonatas Essercizii Musici

Awaiting Delivery Awaiting Delivery


Telemann's Two Sonatas in D Major and G Major for Flute and Basso Continuo is published here as part of the excellent Camera Flauto Amadeus series with a realization of the continuo by Willy Hess.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review