Antonin Dvorak: Sonatina In G Op.100 for Flute & Piano

RRP £11.50 (SAVE 25%)
In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


The edition is part of the ABRSM syllabus (grade 7).

Antonin Dvorak's Sonatina in G for Flute and Piano, transcribed and edited, by Robert Stallman, from the original setting for Violin and Piano. 

Also known as Indian Lament it is a superb work in four movements, composed during the same year as another of his popular works- the 'New World Symphony' in 1893.


Video Showcase

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review