Rockschool: Vocals Grades 1-8 Books - Male (Book/Download) 2014-2017

Awaiting Delivery Awaiting Delivery


Rockschool is about singing the songs you love. Your Rockschool Vocal book contains six of the biggest tracks from the past six decades arranged for you to sing for your Graded exam. This book also includes examples of all the supporting tests found in the Rockschool Graded exam.

Other features include:

  • Fact Files: band and artists background information with recommended listening.
  • Backing tracks: high quality recordings to sing along to in Rockschool exams.
  • Downloadable audio: use your download card for easy access to your audio.
  • Vocal scores: easy-to-follow separate Vocals scores.
  • Piano and Guitar parts: Piano notation and Guitar chords included to help with practice.

Grade 1 book for male vocalists contains the songs:

  • Dear Darlin' - Olly Murs
  • Lazy Song - Bruno Mars
  • Fireflies - Owl City
  • Chasing Cars - Snow Patrol
  • You Really Got Me - The Kinks
  • The Man Who Sold The World - David Bowie

Grade 2 book for male vocalists contains the songs:

  • Get Lucky - Daft Punk
  • Mr Brightside - The Killers
  • I Need A Dollar - Aloe Blacc
  • Could You Be Loved - Bob Marley
  • Ruby - Kaiser Chiefs
  • Waterloo Sunset - The Kinks

Grade 3 book for male vocalists contains the songs:

  • Radioactive - Imagine Dragons
  • Love Me Again - John Newman
  • Crazy - Gnarles Barkley
  • Lego House - Ed Sheeran
  • Heroes - David Bowie
  • Ho Hey - The Lumineers

Grade 4 book for male vocalists contains the songs:

  • Let her Go - Passenger
  • Forget You - Cee Lo Green
  • Broken Strings - James Morrison
  • Fix You - Coldplay
  • I Got You (I Feel Good) - James Brown
  • A Town Called Malice - The Jam

Grade 5 book for male vocalists contains the songs:

  • Money On My Mind - Sam Smith
  • Hall Of Fame - The Script ft.
  • Viva La Vida - Coldplay
  • You Give Me Something - James Morrison
  • Use Somebody - Kings Of Leon
  • Take me out - Franz Ferdinand

Grade 6 book for male vocalists contains the songs:

  • Jealousy - Will Young
  • Sex On Fire - Kings of Leon
  • Counting Stars - One Republic
  • The Man In The Mirror - Michael Jackson
  • I Can't Quit You Baby - Led Zeppelin
  • Ain't No Sunshine - Bill Withers

Grade 7 book for male vocalists contains the songs:

  • La la la - Naughty Boy ft. Sam Smith
  • She Said - Plan B
  • I Guess That's Why They Call It Blues - Elton John
  • Lover, You Should've Come Over - Jeff Buckley
  • I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself - White Stripes
  • Come What May - Moulin Rouge

Grade 8 book for male vocalists contains the songs:

  • Grace - Jeff Buckley
  • Apologise - One Republic
  • A Song For You - Ray Charles
  • Try A Little Tenderness - The Commitments
  • Livin' On A Prayer - Bon Jovi
  • The Pretender - Foo Fighters

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review