The Boosey & Hawkes Solo Piano Collection - Rachmaninoff

In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


The Boosey & Hawkes Solo Piano Collection provides the intermediate pianist with exciting repertoire in accessible yet authentic arrangements.
This superb collection showcases 29 of Rachmaninoff’s best-loved works arranged for the intermediatepianist. Themes from Rachmaninoff’s piano compositions including 'Piano concertos nos 2 & 3', 'Preludes' and 'Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini' are presented alongside new arrangements of vocal, chamber andorchestral works such as 'Vocalise', 'Vespers', 'Aleko', and 'Symphonies nos 2 & 3', making this anindispensable anthology of one of the most important 20th-century composers.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review