Waggon Wheels - Violin

In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


Being a part of the Easy String series this volume offers easy string music by Kathy and Hugh Colledge. The 26 pieces of "Waggon Wheels" follow the first volume of the series, Stepping Stones. They introduce 2nd, 3rd and 4th finger notes and slurred bowing.The edition is part of the Trinity syllabus 2007 (grades initial & 1).Content - Bell-ringers - Bow ties! - Butterflies - Chinese lanterns - Daydreaming - Dinosaurs - Fiddlesticks - Full moon - Goldfish bowl - Hills and dales - Ice dancers - In a garden - Knickerbocker glory - Lollipop man - Nightingale - On the wing - Paddlesteamer - Penny-farthing - Polka dots - Summer breeze - Upstairs, downstairs - Waggon wheels - Waterfall - Westminster Abbey - Windscreen wipers - With an upbeat

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review