Schumann Sonata No. 1 in A Minor Op 105 for Violin & Piano

In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


The year 1842 was unquestionably Robert Schumann's "chambermusic year". The Three String Quartets Op. 4, the Piano Quintent Op. 47 and a piano trio published later as Op. 88 under the title Fantasiestucke all date from this year and are all - save for the last work - in sonata form.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review