Beautiful Adagios - 9 Pieces For Two Violins (Barenreiter)

RRP £10.99 (SAVE 34%)
In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


Well-known slow movements, melodies and arias have been arranged for two violins with a passion for detail, but above all with convincing musical results. The arrangements stand out for their high fidelity to the original works. Both players are of equal importance and the melody with its expressive themes, moves frequently from one player to the other. Perfect for weddings, auditions or busking. - Popular adagios from the classical repertoire - Easy pieces which sound impressive - Both parts of equal importance From the contents Mozart, ôAdagioö (Clarinet Concerto) / Vivaldi, ôLargoö (The Four Seasons û Winter) / Albinoni, ôAdagio in G minorö / Marcello, ôAdagio in D minorö / Puccini, ôNessun Dormaö from ôTurandotö The arranger Vladimir Bodunov is a versatile musician fromBelarus. He performs throughout Europe as a soloist, in orchestras and particularly in duo with hiswife Marta Danilkovich.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review