Elgar - Salut d'amour Opus 12 for Cello & Piano (Henle)

In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


With marked and unmarked string part - cello and piano.

Fingering: Koenen, Rolf.
Fingering: Kanngiesser, Claus.
Editor: Marshall-Luck, Rupert.
Composer: Elgar, Edward.
Publisher: G. Henle Verlag.
ISMN: 979-0-2018-1189-5.
Client Number: HN1189.
Order No.: HN1189.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review