Fast Forward - Cello

Out Of Stock Out Of Stock


Easy string music by Kathy and Hugh Colledge. 26 pieces following on from Waggon Wheels. 0-12-3-4 and 0-1-2-34 finger patterns. New rhythms and compound time are introduced, along with a wider range of expression marks and some varied bowing. Contents: At Harvest Time Boogie-woogie Clever Clogs! Drifting Fast Forward Hallowe'en Hornpipe Hustle, Bustle Lazybones Mellow Cello Once Upon a Time Polly's Polka Singapore Sunset Something or Other! Sweet Dreams The Ceilidh Weeping Willow What's the Time? Windmills Winter's Night Wondering.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review