REDUCED PRICE - Kevin Hill - Sinfonia 10 - Orchestra

RRP £25.00 (SAVE 40%)
In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


This Sinfonia is made up of three movements "Deciso", "Andante" and "Allegro". It is fresh, interesting (for listeners and performers) and not beyond the capability of many amateur, school or youth orchestras.

Duration: 15 minutes

A PACK comprises one full score, string parts 4/4/3/4/2 and any wind, brass and percussion parts.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review