REDUCED PRICE - Debussy - Clair De Lune - Full Score

RRP £25.00 (SAVE 24%)
In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


Debussy's Suite Bergamasque was written for piano. The four movements are 1. Prelude, 2. Menuet, 3. Clair de Lune + 4, Passepied. This orchestration by Peter Lawson aims to provide an orchestral version of this well-loved work in a style that the composer himself might have written. As "Clair de Lune" is by far the best known piece in the Suite and often played on its own, this has been published separately and GMCL119 includes the other three movements.
Duration: 4 minutes.
A PACK comprises one full score, string parts 4/4/3/4/2 and any wind, brass and percussion parts.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review