REDUCED PRICE! - Catacombs & Promenade 4 Mussorgsky

RRP £20.00 (SAVE 20%)
In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


MUSSORGSKY, Modest (1839-1881) PICTURES AT AN EXHIBITION CATACOMBS & PROMENADE 4 (arr.Denis Bloodworth) Concert Classics Series
The opening part of the Promenade has 3 flute parts but the 3rd is cued into the Oboe and so 2 flutes will do. The Piano can and should be omitted if all the other instruments are present.
Duration: 3 minutes
A PACK comprises one full score,string parts 4/4/3/4/2 and any wind, brass and percussion parts

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review