Really Easy Piano Chart Hits (Spring/Summer 2017)

In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


This installment of Really Easy Piano contains 21 Chart Hits from Spring/Summer 2017. From Bruno Mars to Ed Sheeran to Zara Larsson and many more. If you're a beginner pianist who loves the current pop classics then this is the music book for you. These simplified arrangements give you just the most important parts of the songs, along with lyrics and chord diagrams. Each track is completed by background notes and helpful performance tips, allowing you to focus on the difficult bits and nail each and every performance.

The digital edition also features a link to stream each of the songs in the collection. Hear the song, learn the music and become a pro in no time.

The songs included are:

- 24k Magic [Bruno Mars]
- Ain't My Fault [Zara Larsson]
- Bad Things [Machine Gun & Camila Cabello]
- By Your Side [Jonas Blue feat. RAYE]
- Castle On The Hill [Ed Sheeran]
- Closer [The Chainsmokers feat. Halsey]
- Human [Rag'n'Bone Man]
- I Would Like [Zara Larsson]
- Let Me Love You [DJ Snake feat. Justin Bieber]
- No Lie [Sean Paul feat Dua Lipa]
- Now And Later [Sage The Gemini]
- On The Hold [The xx]
- Rockabye [Clean Bandit feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie]
- September Song [JP Cooper]
- Shape Of You [Ed Sheeran]
- So Good [Louisa Johnson]
- Starboy [The Weekend feat. Daft Punk]
- We Don't Talk Anymore [Charlie Puth feat. Selena Gomez]
- You Don't Know Me [Jax Jones feat RAYE]
- You Want Me [Tom Zanetti feat. Sadie Ama]

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review