Crazy Plus 9 More Hits

In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


The smash hit Crazy by Gnarles Barkely set the charts alight in early 2006, and this amazing ballad is featured here in the company of nine other contemporary classics all arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar. Whether you're a fan of the savvy pop anthems of Robbie Williams and KT Tunstall, or the shimmering ballads of Keane and Corinne Bailey Rae, this songbook promises to bring your repertoire right up to date! Contents: Crazy [Gnarls Barkley] Grow [Kubb] Is It Any Wonder? [Keane] No Promises [Ward, Shayne] No Tomorrow [Orson] Sin Sin Sin [Williams, Robbie] Stupid Girls [Pink] Troble Sleeping [Rae, Corinne Bailey] Another Place To Fall [Tunstall, KT] Wisemen [Blunt, James]

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review