Elena Riu's R&B Collection

RRP £10.99 (SAVE 25%)
In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


A collection of newly-composed piano pieces for the intermediate performer, inspired by the theme of R&B in all its manifestations and compiled by pianist and teacher Elena Riu. Riu is known for her imaginative approach to arranging and her ability to inject new excitement into piano recitals. Includes pieces by: Sally Beamish, Harvey Brough, Peter Cowdrey, Julio d'Escrivan, Cimeon Ellerton, Douglas Finch, Rolf Hind, Elena Kats-Chernin, Ana Lara, Phillip Neil Martin, Lola Perrin, Nick Redfern, Elena Riu, David Rosenboom, Huw Warren, Matt Wright, and Nikki Yeoh.Songlist:H. Warren: OpenD. Finch: Ode to sun RaH. Brough: Elena's BlivesC. Ellerton: RemixA. Lara: Caminata de PastelitoE. Kats-Chernin: Fleeting BeautyD. Rosenboom: Kicking little ShadowsR. Hind: Off the WallM. Wright: MonstaE. Riu: Dr. and Mr. H's Cheer-to-Cheer Midnight RaveP.N. Martin: Rhythm, fallin' BluesL. Perrin: Breakfast in MilestownS. Beamish: Back to the RiverP. Cowdrey: Miranda's BluesN. Refern: Pastel's SongJ. d'Escrivan: FunkyjumpN. Yeoh: Missy Lare

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review