Composer Portraits: Igor Stravinsky

Awaiting Delivery Awaiting Delivery


The Composer Portraits series offers unique and original monographs on individual composers. Text and music introductions written by experts are combined with carefully chosen selections of newly-engraved music to give a concise but informed overview of the life and work of each composer.
This edition focuses on the life and works of the Russian pianist and composer Igor Stravinsky.
With notes by Jon Paxman.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review