Ravel - Sonatine - Piano

In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


“… a definitive edition that will be invaluable for all serious pianists and Ravel enthusiasts” The Musical Times New Urtext Edition of the music of Maurice Ravel by Roger Nichols In preparing this Urtext edition of Ravel’s piano music, Roger Nichols consulted no fewer than 14 sources - including sound recordings by Ravel himself and other pianists with whom the composer worked. As a result he is uniquely qualified to evaluate the complexity of the sources and, with this edition, has provided today’s pianists with the tools to make their own well-informed performance choices about this infinitely-rewarding repertoire.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review