Music from Riverdance - The Show

In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


A collection of 20 pieces taken from Riverdance - The Show arranged for piano, vocal and guitar, with lavish photography from the show and introductory notes from composer Bill Whelan. Includes Reel Around The Sun, American Wake, Riverdance and Lift The Wings.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review