Whitesnake Guitar Collection: Guitar Recorded Versions

In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


The Whitesnake Guitar Collection contains 12 of the biggest hits from the '80s metal band, transcribed in standard notation and Tab for the Guitar.

This book includes the songs Children of the Night, Crying in the Rain, Fool for Your Loving, Give Me All Your Love, Here I Go Again, Is This Love, Love Ain't No Stranger, Sailing Ships, Slide It In, Slip of the Tongue, Slow An' Easy and Still of the Night.

Video Showcase

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review