REDUCED! World Beats 6 Riffs Junior Band 4 Part and Percussion

RRP £30.00 (SAVE 32%)
In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock



The set includes a 4-part score in C + the following 29 parts;-

4 x 1st Bb Cornet/Clarinet (1a), 3 x Flute (1c), 1 x Oboe (1d), 1 x Eb Alto Sax (1e), 4 x 2nd Bb Cornet/Clarinet (2a), 1 x Eb Alto (2b), 1 x F Horn (2c), 1 x C Clarinet (2d), 1 x Eb Horn (3a), 1 x F Horn (3b), 1 x Bb Tenor (3c), 1 x Bass Clef Tenor (3d), 1 x 3rd Bb Clarinet (3e), 1 x Bb Euphonium/Baritone(4a), 1 x Bassoon (4b), 1 x Eb Baritone Sax (4c), 1 x Eb Bass (5a), 1 x Bb Bass (5b), 1 x Tuba/Bass Trombone (5c), 2 x Percussion (6).

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review