REDUCED PRICE! Sci-Fi Suite - Orchestra

RRP £35.00 (SAVE 23%)
In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


This could be described as film music without the film! Each of the five movements in this suite, depicts a different scene from an imaginary movie in a style typically found accompanying a science-fiction film in recent times.
The five movements are 1. Pet robots;2. The captured princess awaits her rescuer; 3. Invasion of the killer ants; 4. Death of an alien warrior; 5. Victory march of the space-lords. Just hope that all these scenes do not occur in the same movie!!
Duration: 14 minutes
A PACK comprises one full score, string parts 4/4/3/4/2 and any wind, brass and percussion parts.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review