REDUCED PRICE - Hampstead Heath Full Score & Parts

RRP £20.00 (SAVE 25%)
In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


This work has been arranged from Phyllis Tate´s orchestral suite London Fields, originally commissioned by the BBC for its 1958 Festival of Light Music. St.James´s Park, another movement from the suite is also available in this series (see below). The minimum orchestral forces required are strings (without double bass) and piano duet. If the majority of woodwind and brass instruments are available then the piano duet part is not essential.
Duration: 3½ minutes
A PACK comprises one full score, string parts 4/4/3/4/2 and any wind, brass and percussion parts.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review