REDUCED - Debussy La Fille Aux Cheveux De Lin - Orchestra

In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


Claude Debussy wrote two sets of twelve Preludes for solo piano between 1909 and 1913. This, "The sunken (or drowned) cathedral" is from the first set . This version has been orchestrated by Peter Lawson very much in the style of Debussy. There are four other Preludes available in the Goodmusic Concert Classics series orchestrated by Peter Lawson. "La fille aux cheveux de lin" (GMCL141) is published separately and there is also "Three Preludes" (GMCL142) comprising "Danseuses de Delphes", "La terrasse des audiences du clair de lune" and "General Lavine - eccentric". One or more of these could be performed together to form a longer suite.
Duration: 6 minutes
A PACK comprises one full score, string parts 4/4/3/4/2 and any wind, brass and percussion parts.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review