Elgar - Salut d'amour Opus 12 for Violin & Piano (Henle)

Awaiting Delivery Awaiting Delivery


Salut d'amour; by Edward Elgar (1857-1934), arguably the best-known of his smaller-scale works and certainly one of his most-arranged compositions, was written in 1888, and thus belongs to the period during which Elgar was struggling to make a living in and around his home town of Worcester, playing various local orchestras and teaching.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review