Classroom Jam: Pop Hits

RRP £19.95 (SAVE 25%)
In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


Classroom Jam titles are now available as hybrid books - using the unique registration code inside the book, you can download individual parts via the website Hybrid Publications. Teachers can now buy one book and print out however many parts are required for the players.Ten ensemble pieces specially arranged for just about any instrument and is ideal for players aged 9-13.Whether you've got Recorders, Keyboards, Guitars, Violins, Glockenspiels, Chimes, Flutes or Tambourines, everyone can play together!Playing together with almost any instrument is the basic idea of the series and with Classroom Jam anyone can take part. An exceptionally useful teaching aid, and valuable introduction to the experience of ensemble playing... and lots of fun besides!Songlist: All About You [McFly] Don't Look Back In Anger [Oasis] Feeling Good [Simone, Nina] Happy Together [Turtles, The] Hey Jude [Beatles, The] I'm A Believer [Monkees, The] It Must Be Love [Madness] Love Is All Around [Wet Wet Wet] Somethin' Stupid [Sinatra, Nancy] [Sinatra, Frank] Talk [Coldplay]

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review