Neruda Concerto for Trumpet & Strings in E Flat Major

Out Of Stock Out Of Stock


Johann Baptist (Georg) Neruda, believed to have been born in 1708, was a violinist and composer who travelled as a musician until becoming a member of the Electorial Chapel at Dresden from 1750 until his death in 1780. He composed 18 symphonies, 14 concertos, 30 trios, 6 violin pieces and an opera.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review