Abracadabra Recorder Book 2 Pupils

In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


Abracadabra Recorder Book 2: Graded repertoire for descant recorder. Book 2 introduces three new notes, a greater range, more sophisticated melodies: Scarborough Fair, Eye Level, Morning Has Broken... to name but three. Abracadabra Recorder series is the ideal repertoire series for teaching recorders individually or in groups. The first books are graded for the descant beginner and are followed by additional titles for introducing young player to treble and tenor recorder.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review