The Oxford Book Of Christmas Organ Music (Edited by Gower)

In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


Full of seasonal Melodies and Seasonal Surprises, The Oxford Book Of Christmas Organ Music is the definitive collection of pieces for use at carol services, Christmas services, and Christmas concerts. This comprehensive anthology includes 37 of the best seasonal pieces, ranging from chorale preludes from Brahms and Bach, to recent pieces such as Howard Blake's Walking In The Air from The Snowman.

Video Showcase

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review