Ed Sheeran Divide (PVG Songbook)

In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


Matching folio for Ed Sheeran s record-breaking 3rd studio album Divide. Achieving an astonishing 672,000 sales in it s first week, the album also managed to place 9 songs in the UK Top 10 simultaneously A feat rarely seen.

Having reached triple platinum status within a month of release, Ed Sheeran s everyman song-writing style continues to take the world by storm.

Songs arrange for Piano, Vocal and Guitar Include


  • Barcelona
  • Bibia Be Ye Ye
  • Castle On The Hill
  • Dive
  • Eraser
  • Galway Girl
  • Happier
  • Hearts Don't Break Around Here
  • How Would You Feel (Paean)
  • Nancy Mulligan
  • New Man
  • Perfect
  • Save Myself
  • Shape Of You
  • Supermarket Flowers
  • What Do I Know?

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review