Queen - Piano Solo Collection

In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


14 of Queen's best in artful piano solo arrangements, including: Another One Bites the Dust - Bicycle Race - Bohemian Rhapsody - Crazy Little Thing Called Love - Don't Stop Me Now - I Want It All - Killer Queen - Play the Game - Save Me - Somebody to Love - Under Pressure - We Are the Champions - We Will Rock You - You're My Best Friend.              

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review