Piano Dreams Solo Book 2 (Initial to Grade 3)

In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


Piano Dreams is a series of books containing pieces for beginner and intermediate pianists, composed by Anne Terzibaschitsch. Each piece weaves elements of storytelling with music through the use of programmatic text, imaginative titles and lively illustrations.


<ol start="1" type="1">

  • Notes
  • Moonlit Night
  • Bird Flight
  • The Goblin
  • Dream Horses
  • The Little Ghost
  • Witches Dance
  • Sleeping Beauty
  • The Good Fairy
  • The Cuckoo
  • The Mosquito
  • Hunting Scenes
  • Rush Hour
  • Mr Sandman
  • The Old Man
  • Autumn Leaf in the Wind
  • The Butterfly
  • The Baby Elephant s Waltz
  • Song of Angels
  • The Old Gramophone
  • The Little Locomotive
  • The Little Elf
  • Ting-a-ling-a-long
  • The Walk
  • The Alarm Clock
  • A Happy Find
  • The House Elf's Rag
  • Customer Reviews

    There are currently no reviews for this product.

    Be the first the write a review.

    Please Log in or Register to write a review