Pam Wedgwood's Piano Basics Pop

In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


This fantastic collection includes hits such as Let It Go (fromFrozen), Best Song Ever (One Direction) and Price Tag (Jessie J), as well as great original pieces by Pam Wedgwood. Teaching notes and practice exercises
are featured throughout to help players learn and understand the pieces.

Part of Pam Wedgwood's Piano Basics series: providing the building blocks to develop a sound technique in an imaginative and practical way, whilst also establishing key musicianship skills. This book is ideal to be used alongside Pam Wedgwood's Piano Basics 2.


  1. Show me (Wedgwood)
  2. Best song ever (One Direction)
  3. Song for Sally (Wedgwood)
  4. Call me! (Wedgwood)
  5. Let it go (from Frozen)
  6. Just give me a reason (Pink)
  7. Riff raff (Wedgwood)
  8. Brief encounter (Wedgwood)
  9. Dear darlin' (Olly Murs)
  10. Good times (Wedgwood)
  11. Hooked on you (Wedgwood)
  12. Jar of hearts (Christina Perri)
  13. Price tag (Jessie J)

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review