OK Computer OKNOTOK 1997 2017

RRP £20.00 (SAVE 18%)
In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


Radiohead's OK Computer OKNOTOK 1997 2017 album topped the UK charts in the week of its release, following the band's third headline appearance at Glastonbury Festival in June 2017. It features the original twelve tracks from the OK Computer 1997 album, plus three unreleased tracks and eight B-sides. This official songbook, arranged for GTAB, includes all tracks featured on the special anniversary edition plus eight colour pages of artwork by the band's album artist Stanley Donwood.


  • Airbag
  • Paranoid Android
  • Subterranean Homesick Alien
  • Exit Music (For a Film)
  • Let Down
  • Karma Police
  • fitter happier
  • Electioneering
  • Climbing up the Walls
  • No Surprises
  • Lucky
  • The Tourist
  • I Promise
  • Man of War
  • Lift
  • Lull
  • Meeting in the Aisle
  • Melatonin
  • A Reminder
  • Polyethylene (Parts 1 & 2)
  • Pearly
  • Palo Alto
  • How I Made My Millions
  • Customer Reviews

    There are currently no reviews for this product.

    Be the first the write a review.

    Please Log in or Register to write a review