Music Through Time: Flute Book 3

In Stock In Stock
High Street: In Stock
Mail Order: In Stock


Music Through Time is an exciting series of instrumental repertoire books designed to provide young musicians with enjoyable, interesting and stimulating material in the early stages of their playing career. The contents of each volume are arranged chronologically, and each piece is accompanied by short notes which place the music in it's wider historical context so that the student can more easily relate the style of the music to its period.


Praetorius: Courante from Terpsichore
Couperin: Les roseaux
Handel: Bourree
Boyce: Menuetto
Mozart: Theme and variation
Danzi: Larghetto
Schubert: Menuetto and trio
Gade: The Christmas Tree
Dvorak: Allegretto from Symphony No. 8
Sullivan: Dance a cachucha (from The Gondoliers)
Grieg: Norwegian Melody
Maikapar: Arietta
Joplin: Marie Antoinette
Walton: The music lesson
Milford: Air
Harris: Caprice Francaise


Video Showcase

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Please Log in or Register to write a review